Library

Contact Name

E-Mail

Howland Public  Library (Beacon) Ginny Figlia youth@beaconlibrary.org
Beekman Library Jo Ann DiSalvo beekkids@beekmanlibrary.org
Catskill Public Library Jesse O’Dunne jodunne@catskillpubliclibrary.org
Clinton Community Library Terry Sennett terrys.ccl@gmail.com
Julia L. Butterfield (Cold Spring) Maureen McGrath jbl.libraryservices@gmail.com
Heermance Memorial Library (Coxsackie) Linda Deubert director@heermancelibrary.org
Hudson Area Library Emily Chameides echameides@hudsonarealibrary.org
Hyde Park Library Janet Battistoni jchbattistoni@gmail.com
Kent Public Library Gina Loprinzo gloprinzo@kentlibrary.org
Kinderhook Memorial Library Amy Thiel amy.thiel@kinderhooklibrary.org
Kingston Library Kristin Charles-Scaringi kcharlesscaringi@kingstonlibrary.org
LaGrange Association Library Jennifer Simmons jsimmons@laglib.org
Marlboro Library Alison Francis afrancis@marlborolibrary.org
NorthEast-Millerton Library Kate McClune kmcclune@nemillertonlibrary.org
Patterson Library Ellen Clancy ysc@pattersonlibrary.org
Pawling Free Library Katherine Demetri teen@pawlinglibrary.org
Pleasant Valley Library Julie Poplees nysunshine75@hotmail.com
Poughkeepsie Public Library District Jolie Hamer-Conroy Jhamer-conroy@poklib.org
Red Hook Library Lisa Mollica Lmmny2002@aol.com
Saugerties Public Library Christine Pacuk cpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org
Staatsburg Library Lisa Prentiss Prentiss416@optonline.net
Stone Ridge Public Library Julianna Arms julimuth@earthlink.net
Tivoli Free Library Veronica Stork tivoliprograms@gmail.com
Grinnell Library Association (Wappingers) Christine Pattantyus chrisp4221@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s