Library

Contact Name

E-Mail

Howland Public Library Ginny Figlia youth@beaconlibrary.org
Beekman Library Jo Ann DiSalvo – Chair jdisalvo@beekmanlibrary.org
Brewster Public Library – Elizabeth Joyce
– Barbara Leichter
ys@brewsterlibrary.org
programs@brewsterlibrary.org
Catskill Public Library Jesse O’Dunne jodunne@catskillpubliclibrary.org
Clinton Community Library Denise Biery – Treasurer DRBiery@aol.com
Julia L. Butterfield  Memorial Library Maureen McGrath – Vice Chair jbl.libraryservices@gmail.com
Heermance Memorial Library Linda Deubert director@heermancelibrary.org
Hudson Area Library Emily Chameides echameides@hudsonarealibrary.org
Hyde Park Library Janet Battistoni childrens@hydeparkfreelibrary.org
Kent Public Library Rebecca Newman rnewman@kentlibrary.org
Kinderhook Memorial Library Beth Puskas elizabeth.puskas@kinderhooklibrary.org
Kingston Library Kristin Charles-Scaringi kcharlesscaringi@kingstonlibrary.org
LaGrange Association Library Mary Wickham mwickham@laglib.org
Marlboro Library James Cosgrove jcos@marlborolibrary.org
NorthEast-Millerton Library Kate McClune kmcclune@nemillertonlibrary.org
Patterson Library Ellen Clancy
Jenn Gay
ysc@pattersonlibrary.org
ysa@pattersonlibrary.org
Pawling Free Library Nicole Curcio teen@pawlinglibrary.org
Pleasant Valley Library Julie Poplees nysunshine75@hotmail.com
Poughkeepsie Public Library District Jolie Hamer-Conroy Jhamer-conroy@poklib.org
Red Hook Library Alexa Gordon Murphy rhyouthlib@gmail.com
Roeliff Jansen Community Library Ashling Kelly akrjcl@gmail.com
Saugerties Public Library Christine Pacuk cpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org
Staatsburg Library Lisa Prentiss Prentiss416@optonline.net
Stone Ridge Public Library Julianna Arms julianna.arms@gmail.com
Tivoli Free Library Veronica Stork tivoliprograms@gmail.com
Grinnell Public Library District  Chris Pattantyus  chrisp4221@gmail.com
Advertisements

One thought on “2015 Participating Libraries and Contact Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s