Contact Name


Beekman Library Jo Ann DiSalvo – Middle School Program Chair
Brewster Public Library Barbara Leichter
Clinton Community Library Susan Gausepohl

Denise Biery – Executive Board Treasurer

Elting Memorial Library (New Paltz)*  Deborah Engel-Di Mauro
Grinell Public Library District  Holly Roberts
Heermance Memorial Library Linda Deubert
Howland Public Library (Beacon) Ginny Figlia
Hudson Area Library* Emily Chameides
Hyde Park Library Janet Battistoni
Julia L. Butterfield  Memorial Library (Cold Spring)* Maureen McGrath – Executive Board Chair
Kent Public Library Rebecca Newman
Kinderhook Memorial Library* Beth Puskas – Middle School

Matt Pavloff – High School

Kingston Library* Kristin Charles-Scaringi – Executive Board Vice Chair
LaGrange Association Library Mary Wickham
Mahopac Public Library Paul Murphy
Patterson Library* Jenn Gay
Pawling Free Library* Nicole Curcio
Pleasant Valley Library Julie Poplees
Poughkeepsie Public Library District* Jolie Hamer-Conroy – Middle School

Martha Farrell – High School

Red Hook Library Michael Grant
Saugerties Public Library* Christine Pacuk
Staatsburg Library Lisa Prentiss
Stone Ridge Public Library Julianna Arms
Tivoli Free Library Veronica Stork

*Libraries participating in the 2016 Teen/High School Battle of the Books