Library

Contact Name

E-Mail

Beekman Library Jo Ann DiSalvo – Middle School Program Chair jdisalvo@beekmanlibrary.org
Brewster Public Library Barbara Leichter programs@brewsterlibrary.org
Clinton Community Library Susan Gausepohl

Denise Biery – Executive Board Treasurer

skgausepohl@gmail.com

DRBiery@aol.com

Elting Memorial Library (New Paltz)*  Deborah Engel-Di Mauro  engeldimauro@gmail.com
Grinell Public Library District  Holly Roberts  h.roberts@grinnell-library.org
Heermance Memorial Library Linda Deubert director@heermancelibrary.org
Howland Public Library (Beacon) Ginny Figlia youth@beaconlibrary.org
Hudson Area Library* Emily Chameides echameides@hudsonarealibrary.org
Hyde Park Library Janet Battistoni childrens@hydeparkfreelibrary.org
Julia L. Butterfield  Memorial Library (Cold Spring)* Maureen McGrath – Executive Board Chair jbl.libraryservices@gmail.com
Kent Public Library Rebecca Newman rnewman@kentlibrary.org
Kinderhook Memorial Library* Beth Puskas – Middle School

Matt Pavloff – High School

elizabeth.puskas@kinderhooklibrary.org

mateopav@gmail.com

Kingston Library* Kristin Charles-Scaringi – Executive Board Vice Chair  kcharlesscaringi@kingstonlibrary.org
LaGrange Association Library Mary Wickham mwickham@laglib.org
Mahopac Public Library Paul Murphy pmurphy@mahopaclibrary.org
Patterson Library* Jenn Gay ysc@pattersonlibrary.org
Pawling Free Library* Nicole Curcio teen@pawlinglibrary.org
Pleasant Valley Library Julie Poplees nysunshine75@hotmail.com
Poughkeepsie Public Library District* Jolie Hamer-Conroy – Middle School

Martha Farrell – High School

Jhamer-conroy@poklib.org

 

mfarrell@poklib.org

Red Hook Library Michael Grant rhyouthlib@gmail.com
Saugerties Public Library* Christine Pacuk cpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org
Staatsburg Library Lisa Prentiss Prentiss416@optonline.net
Stone Ridge Public Library Julianna Arms julianna.arms@gmail.com
Tivoli Free Library Veronica Stork tivoliprograms@gmail.com

*Libraries participating in the 2016 Teen/High School Battle of the Books

Advertisements