Contact Name


Beekman Library* Jo Ann DiSalvo
Elting Memorial Library (New Paltz)*  Deborah Engel-Di Mauro
Grinnell Public Library District*  Holly Roberts
Howland Public Library (Beacon)* Michelle Rivas
Hudson Area Library* Emily Chameides
Julia L. Butterfield  Memorial Library (Cold Spring)* Maureen McGrath – Executive Board Chair
Kinderhook Memorial Library* Matt Pavloff – Teen/High School Program Coordinator
Kingston Library* Kristin Charles-Scaringi – Executive Board Vice Chair
Patterson Library* Jenn Gay
Pawling Free Library* Kate Lambert
Poughkeepsie Public Library District* Martha Farrell

Kristen Miller

Red Hook Library* Michael Grant
Saugerties Public Library* Christine Pacuk

*Libraries participating in the 2017 Middle School Battle of the Books