Library

Contact Name

E-Mail

Beekman Library* Jo Ann DiSalvo jdisalvo@beekmanlibrary.org
Elting Memorial Library (New Paltz)*  Deborah Engel-Di Mauro  engeldimauro@gmail.com
Grinnell Public Library District*  Holly Roberts  h.roberts@grinnell-library.org
Howland Public Library (Beacon)* Michelle Rivas mickirivas@gmail.com
Hudson Area Library* Emily Chameides echameides@hudsonarealibrary.org
Julia L. Butterfield  Memorial Library (Cold Spring)* Maureen McGrath – Executive Board Chair jbl.libraryservices@gmail.com
Kinderhook Memorial Library* Matt Pavloff – Teen/High School Program Coordinator mateopav@gmail.com
Kingston Library* Kristin Charles-Scaringi – Executive Board Vice Chair  kcharlesscaringi@kingstonlibrary.org
Patterson Library* Jenn Gay ysc@pattersonlibrary.org
Pawling Free Library* Kate Lambert teen@pawlinglibrary.org
Poughkeepsie Public Library District* Martha Farrell

Kristen Miller

mfarrell@poklib.org

kmiller@poklib.org

Red Hook Library* Michael Grant rhyouthlib@gmail.com
Saugerties Public Library* Christine Pacuk cpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org

*Libraries participating in the 2017 Middle School Battle of the Books

Advertisements