Library Contact Email
1. Beacon (Howland Library) Michelle Rivas community@beaconlibrary.org
2. Beekman JoAnn DiSalvo jdisalvo@beekmanlibrary.org
3. Cold Spring Maureen McGrath Jbl.libraryservices@gmail.com
4. Hudson Emily Chameides echameides@hudsonarealibrary.org
5. Kinderhook Matt Pavloff mateopav@gmail.com
6. Kingston Kristin Charles-Scaringi kcharlesscarlingi@kingstonlibrary.org
7. Mahopac Simona Torre-Grossa

Rita Covelli

storregrossa@mahopaclibrary.org

rcovelli@mahopaclibrary.org

8. New Paltz (Elting Memorial Library) Deborah Engel-Di Mauro dengel-dimauro@eltinglibrary.org
9. Patterson Jenn Gay ysc@pattersonlibrary.org
10. Pleasant Valley Julie Poplees NYsunshine75@hotmail.com
11. Poughkeepsie Martha Farrell

Krista Miller

mfarrell@poklib.org

kmiller@poklib.org

12. Saugerties Christine Pacuk cpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org
13. Stone Ridge Julianna Arms julianna@stoneridgelibrary.org
14. Wappingers (Grinnell Library) Lacey Snowden l.snowden@grinnell-library.org
     
     
     
Advertisements