Contact Name


Beekman Library* Jo Ann DiSalvo
Brewster Public Library Barbara Leichter
Chatham Public Library Julie DeLisle
Claverack Public Library Thea Schoep
Clinton Community Library Susan Gausepohl

Denise Biery

Elting Memorial Library (New Paltz)*  Deborah Engel-Di Mauro
Grinnell Public Library District*  Molly Stevens
Heermance Memorial Library (Coxsackie) Linda Deubert
Howland Public Library (Beacon)* Ginny Figlia
Hyde Park Library Janet Battistoni
Julia L. Butterfield  Memorial Library (Cold Spring)* Maureen McGrath
Kent Public Library Rebecca Newman
Kinderhook Memorial Library* Beth Puskas
Kingston Library* Kristin Charles-Scaringi – Executive Board Chair
LaGrange Association Library Mary Wickham
Mahopac Public Library Paul Murphy
Patterson Library* Jenn Gay – Executive Board Chair
Pawling Free Library* Kate Lambert – Middle School Program Coordinator
Poughkeepsie Public Library District* Jolie Hamer-Conroy
Putnam Valley Library Kayleigh Hartnett
Saugerties Public Library* Christine Pacuk
Staatsburg Library Lisa Prentiss
Stone Ridge Public Library Julianna Arms
Tivoli Free Library Laura Pepitone

*Libraries participating in the 2018 Teen/High School Battle of the Books