LibraryContactEmail
Beekman LibraryJoAnn DiSalvojdisalvo@beekmanlibrary.org
(Julia L.) Butterfield Memorial Library (Cold Spring)*Maureen McGrathJbl.libraryservices@gmail.com
Chatham Public Library* Rebecca Kleinkleinr@chatham.k12.ny.us
Elting Memorial Library
(New Paltz)*
Deborah Engel-Di Mauro dengel-dimauro@eltinglibrary.org
Grinnell Library (Wappingers)* Lacey Snowden l.snowden@grinnell-library.org
Hudson Area LibraryEmily Chameides echameides@hudsonarealibrary.org
Howland Public Library (Beacon)* Michelle Rivas community@beaconlibrary.org
Kinderhook Memorial Library*Matt Pavloffmatthew.pavloff@kinderhooklibrary.org
Kingston Library* Kristin Charles-Scaringikcharlesscaringi@kingstonlibrary.org
Mahopac Library*Simona Torre-Grossa

Rita Covelli

storregrossa@mahopaclibrary.org

rcovelli@mahopaclibrary.org

Patterson Library*Jenn Gayysc@pattersonlibrary.org
Philmont/Claverack LibrariesTobi Farleylibrary@philmont.org
Saugerties Library*Christine Pacukcpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org
Staatsburg Library*Lisa Prentiss prentiss416@optonline.net

* Libraries participating in Middle School Battle of the Books

Advertisements