*Libraries participating in the 2019 Teen/High School Battle of the Books

LIBRARY

CONTACT NAME(S)

E-MAIL

Beekman Library*Jo Ann DiSalvojdisalvo@beekmanlibrary.org
Brewster Public LibraryDanielle Argentieriprograms@brewsterlibrary.org
(Julia L.) Butterfield Memorial Library (Cold Spring)* Maureen McGrath jbl.libraryservices@gmail.com
Claverack Public LibraryThea Schoep
director@claveracklibrary.org
Clinton Community Library Carol Bancroft clinton.programming@gmail.com
Elting Memorial Library (New Paltz)* Deborah Engel-Di Mauro engeldimauro@gmail.com
Grinnell Public Library District* Molly Stevens
 mstevens@grinnell-library.org
Heermance Memorial Library (Coxsackie)Catherine Bensondirector@heermancelibrary.org
Howland Public Library (Beacon)*Ginny Figliayouth@beaconlibrary.org
Hyde Park LibraryJanet Battistonichildrens@hydeparkfreelibrary.org
Kent Public LibraryEric Mahollitz emahollitz@kentlibrary.org
Kinderhook Memorial Library*Beth Puskaselizabeth.puskas@kinderhooklibrary.org
Kingston*/Esopus LibraryKristin Charles-Scaringi – Executive Board President
Alexander Ferguson
kcharlesscaringi@kingstonlibrary.org
mralexstorytime@gmail.com
LaGrange Association Library*Mary Wickhammwickham@laglib.org
Mahopac Public Library*Paul Murphypmurphy@mahopaclibrary.org
Patterson Library*Jenn Gay – Executive Board Vice President
ysc@pattersonlibrary.org
Pawling Free Library
teen@pawlinglibrary.org
Pine Plains/N.E. MillertonKristin McClunekmcclune@nemillertonlibrary.org
Poughkeepsie Public Library District*Jolie Hamer-ConroyJhamer-conroy@poklib.org
Saugerties Public Library*Christine Pacukcpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org
Staatsburg LibraryLisa PrentissPrentiss416@optonline.net
Stone Ridge Public LibraryJulianna Armsjulianna.arms@gmail.com
Tivoli Free LibrarySophia Doctoroffsophiativolibob@gmail.com
Advertisements