Beekman Library*JoAnn DiSalvo
Anne Marie Larkin
(Julia L.) Butterfield Memorial Library (Cold Spring)*Maureen
Claverack Library/
Philmont Library/
Roeliff Jansen Community Library*
Thea Schoep
Tobi Farley
Haylee Carringer
Clinton Community LibraryCarol
Elting Memorial Library
(New Paltz)*
Deborah Engel-Di Mauro
Esopus Library/
Kingston Library*
Brian James
Kristin Charles-Scaringi
Grinnell Library (Wappingers)* Lacey Snowden
Heermance Memorial Library (Coxsackie)Catherine
Hudson Area Library*Emily Chameides
Howland Public Library (Beacon)* Michelle Rivas
Kent Library*Eric
Kinderhook Memorial Library*Matt Pavloff –Executive Board Vice
Mahopac Library*Paul Murphy

Patterson Library*Jenn Gay – Executive Board President
Jane Enkler – High School Program Assistant Chair
Pawling Free Library*Phil
Pleasant Valley LibraryJulie
Saugerties Library*Christine
Staatsburg Library*Lisa Prentiss

* Libraries participating in Middle School Battle of the Books