LibraryContactEmail
Beekman Library*Anne Marie Larkinamlarkin@beekmanlibrary.org
(Julia L.) Butterfield Memorial Library (Cold Spring)*Maureen McGrathmaureenmcgrath@butterfieldlibrary.org
Claverack Library/
Philmont Library/
Roeliff Jansen Community Library*
Thea Schoep
Tobi Farley
Haylee Carringer
director@claveracklibrary.org
library@philmont.org
youth@roejanlibrary.org
Clinton Community LibraryCarol Bancroftclinton.director@gmail.com
Elting Memorial Library
(New Paltz)*
Deborah Engel-Di Mauro dengel-dimauro@eltinglibrary.org
Howland Public Library (Beacon)* Michelle Rivas community@beaconlibrary.org
Kent Library*Eric Mahollitzemaholliz@kentlibrary.org
Kinderhook Memorial Library*Matt Pavloff –Executive Board Vice Presidentmatthew.pavloff@kinderhooklibrary.org
LaGrange LibraryMary Wickhammwickham@laglib.org
Mahopac Library*Paul Murphy

pmurphy@mahopaclibrary.org

Patterson Library*Jenn Gay – Executive Board President
Jane Enkler – High School Program Assistant Chair
ysc@pattersonlibrary.org
missjane@pattersonlibrary.org
Saugerties Library*Christine Pacukcpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org
Staatsburg Library*Lisa Prentiss prentiss416@optonline.net

* Libraries participating in Middle School Battle of the Books