*Libraries participating in the High School Battle of the Books

LIBRARY

CONTACT NAME(S)

E-MAIL

Beekman Library*Anne Marie Larkin
amlarkin@beekmanlibrary.org
Brewster Public LibraryDanielle Argentieriprograms@brewsterlibrary.org
(Julia L.) Butterfield Memorial Library (Cold Spring)* Maureen McGrath maureenmcgrath@butterfieldlibrary.org
Claverack Public Library/
Philmont Library/
Roeliff Jansen Community Library (Hillsdale)*
Thea Schoep
Tobi Farley
Haylee Carringer
director@claveracklibrary.org
library@philmont.org
youth@roejanlibrary.org
Elting Memorial Library (New Paltz)*Deborah Engel-Di Mauroengeldimauro@gmail.com
Howland Public Library (Beacon)*Ginny Figlia
Andrew Ridgway
youth@beaconlibrary.org
ysassistant@beaconlibrary.org
Hudson Area Library* Emily Chameidesechameides@hudsonarealibrary.org
Hyde Park Free LibraryJanet Battistonichildrens@hydeparkfreelibrary.org
Kent Public LibraryEric Mahollitzemahollitz@kentlibrary.org
Kinderhook Memorial Library*Mandy Babiradmandy.babirad@kinderhooklibrary.org
LaGrange Association LibraryLisa Sassi
Mary Wickham
lsassi@laglib.org
mwickham@laglib.org
Mahopac Public Library*Paul Murphypmurphy@mahopaclibrary.org
Patterson Library*Jenn Gay – Executive Board President
Emily Loughran
ysc@pattersonlibrary.org
ysa@pattersonlibrary.org
Pawling Free Library*Phil Proutteen@pawlinglibrary.org
Poughkeepsie Public Library District*Jolie Hamer-Conroy – Middle School Program ChairJhamer-conroy@poklib.org
Saugerties Public Library*Christine Pacukcpacuk@saugertiespubliclibrary.org
Staatsburg LibraryLisa PrentissPrentiss416@optonline.net
Tivoli Free LibraryNoelle Morgantivoliprograms@gmail.com