The Mid-Hudson Battle of the Books program is led by an executive board. The board was established in 2016 when Battle of the Books became a member-driven program.

2020 Mid-Hudson Executive Board

President: Jenn Gay (Patterson Library)

Vice President: Matt Pavloff (Kinderhook Library)

Middle School Program Chair: Jolie Hamer-Conroy (Poughkeepsie)

High School Program Chair:  Maureen McGrath (Julia L. Butterfield Memorial Library/Cold Spring)

Past President:  Kristin Charles-Scaringi (Kingston Library)

The two programs that make up Mid-Hudson Battle of the Books are organized by sub-committees.

Executive Board Meeting Agendas

Executive Board Meeting Minutes