The Mid-Hudson Battle of the Books program is led by an executive board. The board was established in 2016 when Battle of the Books became a member-driven program.

2016-2017 Mid-Hudson Executive Board

Chair: Maureen McGrath (Julia L. Butterfield Memorial Library)

Vice Chair:  Kristin Charles-Scaringi (Kingston Library)

Treasurer: Denise Biery (Clinton Community Library)

Acting Treasurer: Carol Bancroft (Clinton Community Library)

Middle School Program Coordinator: Jenn Gay (Patterson Library)

High School Program Coordinator: Matt Pavloff (Kinderhook Memorial Library)


The two programs that make up Mid-Hudson Battle of the Books are organized by sub-committees.

Executive Board Meeting Agendas

Executive Board Meeting Minutes